Skip to main content

Items listed below are limited to events and public meetings directly run by the City of Albany or in official partnership with nonprofit agencies. This list is maintained by the City Manager's Office. To see agendas, past meeting minutes and other materials, click the name of the meeting below.

Subscribe to the City of Albany calendar feed
You can also subscribe to specific calendars for each advisory group below.
Instructions: Apple Calendars, Google Calendar, Microsoft Outlook, and more.

Monday, Jun. 1

10:00 am
5:15 pm

Wednesday, Jun. 3

6:00 pm
Landmarks Commission
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
Agenda    Subscribe    Add this meeting
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
Public Safety Commission
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
Agenda    Subscribe    Add this meeting

Today, Thursday, Jun. 4

10:00 am
Transient Lodging Tax Advisory Committee
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Add this meeting

Friday, Jun. 5

No events scheduled

Saturday, Jun. 6

No events scheduled

Sunday, Jun. 7

No events scheduled

Monday, Jun. 8

4:00 pm

Tuesday, Jun. 9

3:30 pm
Arts Commission (Canceled)

Wednesday, Jun. 10

7:15 pm
City Council Meeting
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
Watch (7:15pm)    Subscribe    Add this meeting

Thursday, Jun. 11

4:00 pm
Planning Commission Hearings Board
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Add this meeting

Friday, Jun. 12

No events scheduled

Saturday, Jun. 13

No events scheduled

Sunday, Jun. 14

No events scheduled

Monday, Jun. 15

Noon
Community Development Commission
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add this meeting
5:15 pm

Tuesday, Jun. 16

No events scheduled

Wednesday, Jun. 17

5:15 pm
Albany Revitalization Agency
Immediately following the CARA Advisory Board meeting.
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add this meeting

Thursday, Jun. 18

3:00 pm
City Tree Commission
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add this meeting
3:30 pm

Friday, Jun. 19

No events scheduled

Saturday, Jun. 20

No events scheduled

Sunday, Jun. 21

No events scheduled

Monday, Jun. 22

4:00 pm
City Council Work Session
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add this meeting

Tuesday, Jun. 23

5:15 pm
Library Board
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add this meeting
7:00 pm
7:00 pm
Human Relations Commission
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add this meeting

Wednesday, Jun. 24

7:15 pm
City Council Meeting
Remote Meeting (see agenda for details)
Watch (7:15pm)    Subscribe    Add this meeting

Thursday, Jun. 25

No events scheduled

Friday, Jun. 26

No events scheduled

Saturday, Jun. 27

No events scheduled

Sunday, Jun. 28

No events scheduled

Monday, Jun. 29

No events scheduled

Tuesday, Jun. 30

No events scheduled

Thursday, Jul. 2

No events scheduled

Friday, Jul. 3

Independence Day observed
City Offices Closed

Saturday, Jul. 4

No events scheduled

Sunday, Jul. 5

No events scheduled

Tuesday, Jul. 7

No events scheduled

Wednesday, Jul. 8

Thursday, Jul. 9

No events scheduled

Friday, Jul. 10

No events scheduled

Saturday, Jul. 11

No events scheduled

Sunday, Jul. 12

No events scheduled

ava logoOther upcoming events in Albany

View the full AVA calendar

Back to Top